No joke, boys piss me off. I feel like i get all rattled up on aim because none of this shiat happens in person.
First of all read this conversation:
me : sooo how are u?
douche bag: im alrite
me: well idk how i am untill summer break
douche bag: im liek teughaeug
me: huh?
douche bag: idk alot of up n downs
me: ohhhmmm like wat
douche bag: eh stuff
me: ok..
douche bag: yeah too much to talk about
me: hahaa
douche bag: still gotta get on this paper
me: okdo your paper then
douche bag: haha. ok
me: haha im not
me: lol
FUCK OFF. seriously, holy moly...you imed me and the you tell me you have a lot of ups and downs and then you say that you have to write this paper. I know I'm blowing this out of proportion but first of all: why do you think that I care how you are..and secondly: why do you tell me that you have problems and then say that you are too busy to tell me about them.
I BLOCKED HIM finally, or else i will have to continue to ERASE him from my buddy list eveytime he says something STUPID. omg, i seriously hate him.
OK....PART 2 of my sadness.
J: i hear ur grup is the biggest group of gossipers
me: are you serious,hmmm that sad
J: yeah ..
me: hahaa, wow
J: i heard BIGGEST
J: and all i thought of was U AND STEPHANIE
J: OLOLOLS CAUSE U GUYS ALWAY SGOSSIP TO EACH OTHER
J: HAHAHAHA
me: well we just tell each other wat we hear and yatta yatta
me: but trust, every girl group does it
me: its not like we r soo bad
J: yeah but ive heard SPECIFICALLY PAULINES AND STEPHANIES GROUP
me: hmmm, i guesss. that sucks-_-
me: i never knew i would be labeled gossip queen
Honestly, I was soooo sad wen my friend said this to me. Sorry if I tell everything to my best friends and people who ask me stuf...but who knew that I would be labeled a gossip queen. Goodness, im so ashamed. I promise that in college, I SHALL REFRAIN from the G word.
PROM UPDATE:
Popo is still dateless. -_- so sads, this is sooo ridiculous.
Monday, April 27, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment